Board Member History		
Board Members:	Appointed:	Term Ended:
Gwen Faulkner	April-93	February-94
Wayne Jones	April-93	April-93
Tony Meade	April-93	April-93
Bob Meissner	April-93	February-97
John Millican	April-93	May-93
Travis Beach	May-93	April-08
Charles Carlton	May-93	February-95
Jim Grimes	May-93	May-93
Bob Ballinger	May-93	March-02
Madelyn Collins	May-93	February-95
Mike McKinney	May-93	January-05
Don Everett JR	February-94	February-03
Gene Seewald	February-94	February-95
Lewis Moody	February-95	February-98
Melvin Bowden	February-98	February-03
Jim Moody	February-98	May-08
Betty Towles	February-96	February-04
Larry Murphy	February-96	February-01
Floyd Ford	March-02	December-05
Glenn Senter	February-05	March-13
Sandra Hatcher	February-04	May-06
Danny Everett	February-05	September-06
Lonnie Houch	January-05	November-08
Tommy Mauldin	May-06	June-10
Lynn Aibejeris	January-06	June-21
Lee Bennett	December-06	January-14
Charles Carlton	September-08	March-13
Marcia Parker	September-09	July-12
Leland Carlton	September-09	September-11
Gennie Malone	July-10	May-21
Billy Ezell	October-11	July-13
Cornell Silveira	August-12	July-13
Jim Poppell	May-13	July-15
Troy Thompson	May-13	February-16
Steve Brown	August-13	June-21

Shawna Beach	September-13	October-15
Joel Singletary	October-14	October-15
Nancy Geohagen	October-15	March-19
Benje Tuten	January-16	May-18
Roger Weste	March-18	November-19
Willi Huxford	April-18	June-21
Diane Carlton	September-18	June-21
Steve Spradley	May-19	February-20
Dave Dall	March-21	February-22
Lori Reichard	May-21	June-21
Randy Hathcock	July-21	Current
Mike Hunter	July-21	Current
Michael Lynn	July-21	Current
Gayle Lundy	July-21	Current
Thomas Kicklighter	July-21	April-22
William Rich	July-21	February-22
Jan Walker	July-22	Current